And the Journey Continues Here.

Hi! If you’re an old subscriber, or you were directed from my old blog, you already know that I’m continuing my blogging adventures here. For new comers, I’d first like to say welcome! The Humble Watermelon was started during the summer of 2012, on Blogger. I have now decided to switch to WordPress because the customization tool of my old blog hasn’t been working for a long time, which was extremely frustrating. Also, I think a fresh start wouldn’t hurt, since I haven’t been posting regularly in a long time, so hopefully turning the page will bring back some of my mojo, aha. If you want to visit my old blog, click here.

I’m already working on my next post, so I’ll see you guys soon! :)

8 thoughts on “And the Journey Continues Here.

  1. Welcome to your new home! Looks pretty :) I’m still using the classic template on Blogger. Lately Blogger’s commenting system has been making me want to move but I just don’t feel likely working out a new system yet. Someday! :P

    1. Thanks a lot Reno! What has you bugged about blogger’s commenting system? Well if you do decide to move one day, I’ll welcome you with open arms!

      -Grace :)

  2. YOUR NEW BLOG IS SO PRETTY! I’m so happy I saw the link to it in my GR update feed (it seems that I’ve been missing you a lot >_<) :D I can't wait to see more of your posts on this super pretty blog… Really, it's very pretty. I want to eat it, though I don't believe computer screens are edible. Darn it.

  3. Grace, I’m so glad to see you join WordPress! Love your blog layout – it’s pretty, fresh, and minimalistic enough to keep things uncluttered. Looking forward to reading more of your writing and your book reviews.

    1. Thank you so much Thomas! So happy to be apart of the WordPress family, they have some amazing templates. Can’t wait to read more of your posts too!

      -Grace :)

Share your thoughts... Leave a reply!

